James Ross, conductor
Natalia Kazaryan, piano

López-Gavilán: Mojito con saoco
Grieg: Concerto for Piano

Stravinsky: Rite of Spring

Maestro Ross pairs two symphonic music’s most popular works:  Grieg’s lyrical, passionate piano concerto with Georgian pianist Natalia Kazaryan, and Stravinsky’s brutal, breathtaking ballet Rite of Spring. Cuban composer Guido López-Gavilán’s spicy musical take on Hemingway’s favorite cocktail will have you ready to party!

Featured Artists

Performance Schedule

  • April 15, 2023 at 7:30 pm     Get Tickets     Directions

    Rachel M. Schlesinger Concert Hall and Arts Center