James Ross, conductor
Dylana Jenson, violin
Students from Sympatico

Prechtl: Tribute
Barber: Violin Concerto, Op. 14

Brahms: Symphony No. 1

Violinist Dylana Jenson sparks joy with her rendition of Barber’s Violin Concerto. ASO presents Brahms’ First Symphony and Brian Prechtl’s Tribute featuring students from Sympatico commissioned by Classical Movements’ Eric Helms New Music Program.

Tickets go on sale August 2.

Featured Artists

Performance Schedule